clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa v Chelsea: Match thread, live stream info and how to the watch Premier League

Aston Villa welcome fans back to Villa Park for the first time in over a year as visitors Chelsea look to secure a Champions League spot in the process.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

The final chapter of the 2020-2021 season comes to a close on Sunday as Aston Villa welcome Chelsea to Villa Park. Can the home side play the spoilers and cost The Blues a top four finish in the Premier League?

*A big thanks to Bennett Berry for creating all of our match-day images throughout the season. Give him a follow.

TV & Streaming

Location: Villa Park

Kick-off time: 4:00 pm UK, 11:00 am Eastern, 8:00 am Pacific.

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions always welcome.

Available TV: Optus Sport (Australia), DAZN (Canada), Peacock (US), Sky Sports (UK)

Please check worldwide listings below.

Available video streaming: DAZN in Canada. Peacock TV in the United States.

Subscribe here for DAZN (CANADA) and Peacock TV (NBC - USA).

Other worldwide listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari). Sirius XM in the US.

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.

Other: ESPN + carries FA Cup and Championship games in the States as well as other sports.

*7500 to Holte has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.