clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa v West Brom: Match thread, live stream info and how to the watch Premier League

New, comment

Relegation-threatened West Bromwich Albion make the trip to Villa Park on Sunday to face an out of form Aston Villa side, who only have two wins out of their last ten league encounters.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

As West Brom’s hopes of pulling off an unthinkable bid for Premier League safety took a turn for the worse with a 3-0 loss to Leicester City on Thursday, a Jack Grealish-less Aston Villa will be looking to get back to winning ways at home on Sunday.

*A big thanks to Bennett Berry for creating all of our match-day images throughout the season. Give him a follow.


TV & Streaming

Location: Villa Park

Kick-off time: 7:00 pm UK, 2:00 pm Eastern, 11:00 am Pacific.

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions always welcome.

Available TV: Optus Sport (Australia), DAZN (Canada), Peacock (US), Sky Sports (UK)

Please check worldwide listings below.

Available video streaming: DAZN in Canada. Peacock TV in the United States.

Subscribe here for DAZN (CANADA) and Peacock TV (NBC - USA).

Other worldwide listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari). Sirius XM in the US.

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.

Other: ESPN + carries FA Cup and Championship games in the States as well as other sports.

*7500 to Holte has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.