clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa v Arsenal: Match thread, live stream info and how to watch Premier League

New, comment

The most pivotal day (so far) in Aston Villa’s survival fight is here!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Dean Smith’s Aston Villa are looking to do what they haven’t all year: beat one of the “big” clubs. A win over Arsenal today would guarantee the drop race goes to the final day.

UTFV!

*A big thanks to Bennett Berry for creating all of our match-day images throughout the season. Give him a follow.


TV & Streaming

Location: Villa Park

Kick-off time: 8.15 pm UK, 3.15 pm Eastern, 12.15 pm Pacific

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions always welcome.

Available TV: Optus Sport (Australia), DAZN (Canada), NBCSN (US), Sky Sports (UK)

Please check worldwide listings below.

Available video streaming: DAZN in Canada. NBC SPORTS GOLD & possibly Fubo TV in the United States.

Subscribe here for DAZN (CANADA) and Fubo TV (NBC - USA).

Other worldwide listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari). Sirius XM in the US.

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.

Other: ESPN + carries FA Cup and Championship games in the States as well as other sports.

*7500 to Holte has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.


Live Twitter Stream

Full lineups for both teams will appear in the Twitter stream below.