clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa v Manchester City: live stream info and how to watch Carabao Cup Final online

New, comments

Villa go for their first silverware in 24 years

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Villa are back in the League Cup Final for the first time in 10 years, and they have Manchester City.

The match kicks off soon - find out all you need to know below.

UTFV

*A big thanks to Bennett Berry for creating all of our match-day images throughout the season. Give him a follow.


TV & Streaming

Location: Wembley

Kick-off time: 4.30 pm UK, 11.30 am Eastern, 8.30 am Pacific

Weather: 10c in London

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions always welcome.

Available TV: Sky Sports Football in the UK.

Please check worldwide listings below.

Available video streaming: DAZN in Canada. ESPN + in the USA (SUBSCRIBE HERE), Now TV and Sky Go in the UK.

Subscribe here for DAZN (CANADA) and Fubo TV (NBC - USA).

Other worldwide listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari). Sirius XM in the US.

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.

Other: ESPN + carries FA Cup and Championship games in the States as well as other sports.

*7500 to Holte has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.


Lineups

Full lineups for both teams are in the Twitter stream below - and our podcast is at the bottom of the page.


Live Twitter Stream