clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Aston Villa v Southampton: Match thread, live stream info and how to watch Premier League

Villa look to get back on track as a solid Saints side come to B6

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

After a 3–0 defeat to Leeds last time out, Dean Smith’s Aston Villa side look to return to winning form as Southampton come to town.

UTFV!

*A big thanks to Bennett Berry for creating all of our match-day images throughout the season. Give him a follow.


TV & Streaming

Location: Villa Park

Kick-off time: noon UK, 7 am Eastern, 4 am Pacific

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions always welcome.

Available TV: Optus Sport (Australia), DAZN (Canada), Peacock (US), PPV (UK)

Please check worldwide listings below.

Available video streaming: DAZN in Canada. Peacock & possibly Fubo TV in the United States.

Subscribe here for DAZN (CANADA) and Fubo TV (NBC - USA).

Other worldwide listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari). Sirius XM in the US.

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.

Other: ESPN + carries FA Cup and Championship games in the States as well as other sports.

*7500 to Holte has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.


Live Twitter Stream

Full lineups for both teams will appear in the Twitter stream below.