clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa vs Watford: live stream info and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

Aston Villa return to B6 to host Watford in a six-pointer

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

After coming from behind to earn a draw in one six-pointer Saturday, the Claret and Blues are back at Villa Park for another one.

The match kicks off soon - find out all you need to know below.

UTFV

*A big thanks to Bennett Berry for creating all of our match-day images throughout the season. Give him a follow.


TV & Streaming

Location: Villa Park, Birmingham

Kick-off time: 7.30 pm UK, 2.30 pm Eastern, 11.30 am Pacific

Weather: 5c at kickoff

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions always welcome.

Available TV: None

Please check worldwide listings below.

Available video streaming: DAZN in Canada. NBC SPORTS GOLD & possibly Fubo TV in the United States.

Subscribe here for DAZN (CANADA) and Fubo TV (NBC - USA).

Other worldwide listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari). Sirius XM in the US.

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.

Other: ESPN + carries FA Cup and Championship games in the States as well as other sports.

*7500 to Holte has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence editorial content, though Vox Media may earn commissions for products purchased via affiliate links.


Injuries & Suspensions

Tom Heaton, John McGinn and Wesley remain the most notable men out for Aston Villa, while Mbwana Samatta will have to wait another week to make his Villa debut.

Full lineups for both teams are in the Twitter stream below.


Live Twitter Stream