clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa vs Norwich: Lineups, live stream info and how to watch Championship online

New, comments

Villa look to finish the league season unbeaten against Norwich City.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Rotherham United v Aston Villa - Sky Bet Championship Photo by George Wood/Getty Images

Unbeaten in 12 games, Aston Villa close out their league campaign with a visit from champions-elect Norwich City. However, if Norwich fail to gain a point today, Aston Villa will effectively hand the title to Sheffield United.

After that? The play-offs await!

We’re here. Kick-off commences soon, and you can find out how to watch Villa vs Norwich below.

UTFV

TV & Streaming

Location: Villa Park, Birmingham, England

Kick-off time: 12.30 UK, 07.30 Eastern, 04.30 Pacific

Weather: A breezy 11c in Aston

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions welcome.

Available TV: N/A in the UK or USA (please check worldwide listings below)

Available video streaming: AVTV for International viewers. DAZN in Canada, Italy and Germany

ESPN +: Aston Villa will feature in the USA - Subscribe here.

Worldwide listings for Aston Villa: Here

Other match listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), Talksport 2, AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari).

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.


Injuries & Suspensions

Aston Villa will miss James Chester, John McGinn (due to resting) Lovre Kalinic, Ørjan Nyland.


Aston Villa squad

TBC

Norwich Squad

TBC

Live twitter stream