clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Derby County vs Aston Villa: Lineups, live stream and how to watch play-off final online

New, comment

With a prize of a Premier League place waiting, Aston Villa take on Derby County

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Ninety minutes of football stand between Aston Villa and a place in the Premier League. Dean Smith's men have fought hard, and now a prize lies in wait.

However, there's still opposition to beat. Derby County, led by Frank Lampard, will have their own goals, and won't roll over for Villa.

90 minutes, and then the Premier League? One can hope.

We’re here. Kick-off commences soon, and you can find out how to watch Villa vs Derby County in the play-off final below.

UTFV

TV & Streaming

Location: Wembley Stadium, London, England

Kick-off time: 15.00 UK, 10.00 Eastern, 07.00 Pacific

Weather: A muggy 18c in Wembley

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions welcome.

Available TV: Sky Sports Football in the UK and Ireland (please check worldwide listings below)

Available video streaming: Sky GO/NOW TV in the UK, ESPN + for USA folk. DAZN in Canada, Italy and Germany

ESPN +: Aston Villa will feature in the USA - Subscribe here.

Worldwide listings for Aston Villa: Here

Other match listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), Talksport 2, AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari).

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.


Injuries & Suspensions

Aston Villa will miss Orjan Nyland.


Aston Villa squad

TBC

Derby squad

TBC

Live twitter stream