clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

West Brom vs Aston Villa: Lineups, live stream and how to watch play-off second leg online

New, comments

The second play-off semi-final kicks off as Aston Villa take a lead to West Bromwich Albion

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

On the weekend, Aston Villa rose to beat West Bromwich Albion 2-1 in the first leg of the play-off semi-final.

Now, only 90 minutes stand between the Villa and a spot in the Championship Play-Off Final at Wembley Stadium. Villa just need to not lose this match! However, a hostile Hawthorns awaits.

We’re here. Kick-off commences soon, and you can find out how to watch Villa vs West Bromwich Albion in the play-off semi-final first leg below.

UTFV

TV & Streaming

Location: Hawthorns, West Bromwich, England

Kick-off time: 20.00 UK, 15.00 Eastern, 12.00 Pacific

Weather: A lovely 16c in West Bromwich

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions welcome.

Available TV: Sky Sports Football in the UK and Ireland (please check worldwide listings below)

Available video streaming: Sky GO/NOW TV in the UK, ESPN + for USA folk. DAZN in Canada, Italy and Germany

ESPN +: Aston Villa will feature in the USA - Subscribe here.

Worldwide listings for Aston Villa: Here

Other match listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), Talksport 2, AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari).

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.


Injuries & Suspensions

Aston Villa will miss Orjan Nyland.


Aston Villa squad

WBA squad

Live twitter stream