clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leeds United vs Aston Villa: Lineups, live stream info and how to watch Championship online

New, comments

Aston Villa face a tough tie with Leeds United

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Aston Villa have created history by winning ten games in a row! Next up are Marcelo Bielsa and his slightly troubled Leeds United side who stand on the verge of missing out on automatic promotion after a very positive season full of improvements.

As for Villa, a play-off space is secured and taking 11 wins in a row is a possibility.

A big thanks to Bennett Berry for creating all of our match-day images throughout the season. Give him a follow.

We’ve also got a match preview for you:

We’re here. Kick-off commences soon, and you can find out how to watch Villa vs Leeds below.

UTFV

TV & Streaming

Location: Elland Road, Leeds, England

Kick-off time: 12.00 UK, 07.00 Eastern, 04.00 Pacific

Weather: A breezy, droopy 11c in Leeds

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions welcome.

Available TV: Sky Sports Football in the UK and Ireland(please check worldwide listings below)

Available video streaming: AVTV for international plus users. ESPN + for those in the USA. NowTV and SkyGo for those in the UK and Ireland

ESPN +: Aston Villa are on ESPN+ (US) today. Subscribe here if you do not already have it!

Worldwide listings for Aston Villa: Here

Other match listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), Talksport 2, AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari).

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.


Injuries & Suspensions

Aston Villa will miss James Chester, Kortney Hause, Tammy Abraham, Lovre Kalinic, Ørjan Nyland.


Aston Villa squad

Leeds United Squad

Live twitter stream