clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa vs Millwall: Lineups, live stream info and how to watch Championship online

New, comment

Aston Villa look to make it 10 against Milwall

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Aston Villa stand on the verge of both the play-offs and history. They can make it ten wins in a row and pretty-much secure a play-off place with a win over Milwall FC.

Last time, Villa made it 9 with a win over now-relegated Bolton. Villa can threaten Millwall with relegation, so today’s match will be tough with everything to play for.

A big thanks to Bennett Berry for creating all of our match-day images throughout the season. Give him a follow.

We’ve also got a match preview for you:

We’re here. Kick-off commences soon, and you can find out how to watch Villa vs Milwall below.

UTFV

TV & Streaming

Location: Villa Park, Birmingham, England

Kick-off time: 13.00 UK, 08.00 Eastern, 05.00 Pacific

Weather: A breezy 20c in Aston

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions welcome.

Available TV: Sky Sports Red Button in the UK (please check worldwide listings below)

Available video streaming: AVTV for all (UK and International) viewers.

ESPN +: Aston Villa won’t feature this time - but ESPN + can be used for a number of sports as well as some Villa fixtures. Subscribe here.

Worldwide listings for Aston Villa: Here

Other match listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), Talksport 2, AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari).

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.


Injuries & Suspensions

Aston Villa will miss James Chester, Kortney Hause, Tammy Abraham, Axel Tuanzebe, Lovre Kalinic, Ørjan Nyland.


Aston Villa squad

Millwall Squad

Live twitter stream