clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Nottingham Forest vs Aston Villa: Lineups, live stream info and how to watch Championship online

New, comments

An optimistic Aston Villa head to Nottingham with one eye on the play-off places

Dragged to victory by captain Jack Grealish once more in their last match against Birmingham City, Aston Villa have found plenty of renewed optimism.

With play-off chasers Bristol City dropping points against Paul Lambert and his Ipswich Town - Villa will feel that anything is possible, with just four points separating themselves and sixth place.

Next up is Martin O’Neill and his Nottingham Forest team - still firmly in the hunt for a play-off position themselves. A win here for Forest will make it a whole lot harder for Villa to progress in the league.

A big thanks to Bennett Berry for creating all of our match-day images throughout the season. Give him a follow.

We’re here. Kick-off commences soon, and you can find out how to watch Forest vs Villa below.

UTFV

TV & Streaming

Location: The City Ground, Nottingham, England

Kick-off time: 19:45 UK, 15:45 Eastern, 12:45 Pacific

Weather: 9c and wet in Nottingham!

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions welcome.

Available TV: Sky Sports Action and Sky Sports Red Button in the UK and Ireland (please check worldwide listings below)

Available video streaming: AVTV for International viewers, NowTV and Sky GO in the UK

Worldwide listings for Aston Villa: Here

Other match listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: Talksport 2, BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari).

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.


Injuries & Suspensions

Aston Villa will miss James Chester, Ørjan Nyland, Axel Tuanzebe, Tommy Elphick and Henri Lansbury.


Aston Villa squad

TBC

Nottingham Forest Squad

TBC

Live twitter stream