clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa vs Stoke City: Lineups, live stream info and how to watch Championship online

New, comments

All you need to know as Stoke City return to Villa Park to face the mighty Villa.

Despite the calamity that crowned the West Midlands derby between Aston Villa and West Bromwich Albion (see more here), Villa - as they have been for a while now - are riding a high. Good football, happy fans, optimism in the boardroom; there’s certainly a lot to like about the Aston Villa of late 2018.

However, they will face a stern test as Gary Rowett and his Stoke visit Villa Park with a decent away pedigree and with the fortitude that comes with an eight-game unbeaten run.

It’ll be tough for Villa, but these days, there’s no obstacle too big to break down.

Or so we hope.

A big thanks to Bennett Berry for creating all of our match-day images throughout the season. Give him a follow.

We’re here. Kick-off commences soon, and you can find out how to watch Villa vs Stoke below.

UTFV

TV & Streaming

Location: Villa Park, Birmingham, England

Kick-off time: 15.00UK, 10.00 Eastern, 7.00 Pacific

Weather: 6c in Aston, and it is wet and windy.

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions welcome.

Available TV: Nope

Available video streaming: AVTV for international viewers.

Other listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: TalkSport 2, BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari).

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.


Injuries & Suspensions

Aston Villa won’t see Keinan Davis. Jack Grealish and Albert Adomah may miss out with injury worries. Mile Jedinak, Henri Lansbury and James Bree will also be unavailable.


Aston Villa squad

Stoke City Squad

Live twitter stream