clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa vs Bolton: Lineups, live stream info and how to watch Championship online

New, comments

Here’s all you need as Villa welcome Bolton to Brum.

2 losses and a win? Dean Smith’s start - on paper - doesn’t look so hot. But there’s more than meets the eye. Aston Villa, under Smith are actually playing fairly good football.

Now? Villa welcome Bolton to Villa Park hoping to kick-start their season. Phil Parkinson’s men have struggled off-the-pitch, but are fighters on it. It’ll be a tough game, but there’s now better way for Villa to push forward than a positive result tonight.

A big thanks to Bennett Berry for creating all of our match-day images throughout the season. Give him a follow.

We’re here. Kick-off commences soon, and you can find out how to watch Villa vs Bolton below.

UTFV

TV & Streaming

Location: Villa Park, Birmingham, England

Kick-off time: 19.45 pm UK, 15.45 pm Eastern, 12.45 pm Pacific

Weather: Chilly in Aston, 5c

Open Match Thread: Join in the comments below! Predictions welcome.

Available TV: Sky Sports in the UK and Ireland. BeIn Sports in Australia and New Zealand.

Available video streaming: AVTV for INTERNATIONAL PLUS, ESPN+ for USA, BeIn Sports Connect in Australia, NOWTV and SKYGO in the UK.

Other listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari).

Twitter: You can find our live updates @7500toHolte, and we’d also recommend @VillaReport for updates as well.


Injuries & Suspensions

Aston Villa won’t see Keinan Davis, who is still injured.


Aston Villa squad

Bolton squad

Live twitter stream