clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa vs. Norwich live stream: Lineups, game time and how to follow online

New, comments

Here’s everything you need to know as Villa invite the Canaries to Villa Park!

Aston Villa did not do well against Cardiff, and they failed to fix things against Reading and it’s Villa, along with Burton Albion, who are propping up the Championship table after three games - and now Steve Bruce’s job is on the line. He might not get sacked until after the international break in a few weeks, but if I was him, I’d be worried.

However, we’re here to back him - and back the Villa. Bruce is clearly rattled by this, so let’s support the club - but don’t avoid being critical! Things are not going well for Villa, but you’ll be here, along with us to follow along. Let us know your thoughts in the comments section below.

As it’s not a televised tie - this match will be LIVE STREAMED on AVTV, for an international audience. Here’s all you need to know compiled by Phil Vogel. What’s more, don’t forget to get involved in the comments section below!


Aston Villa v Birmingham City - Sky Bet Championship Photo by Harry Trump/Getty Images

Location: Villa Park, Birmingham, England

Kick-off time: 00:00 am ACT, 3.00 pm UK, 10.00 am Eastern, 7.00 am Pacific

Match Preview: We have got you covered here.

Available US/UK TV: N/A

Available US/UK video streaming: AVTV Live internationally, Reading iFollow internationally.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari).

Other listings are available from livesoccertv.com.


Aston Villa squad

Norwich squad

Live twitter feed