clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Cardiff City vs. Aston Villa live stream: Team news, game time and how to follow online

New, comments

We’ve got everything you need to follow along as Villa visit Wales to play Cardiff in their 2nd league match of the season.

It’s league time again! Villa are looking to improve on a sloppy 1-1 against Hull with a win against Cardiff, away from home. We’d take a point, to be honest, but Cardiff could be promotion rivals and are already on three points!

Neil Warnock sides will always be a danger, and know how to annoy and frustrate teams. Villa need to up their game and bury their chances if they want to win - or at least avoid a loss. This could be tricky.

What’s more, our Elis is heading to this one - so if you see him, say hi and buy him a drink!

As it’s not a televised tie - this match will be LIVE STREAMED on AVTV, for an international audience. Here’s all you need to know compiled by Phil Vogel.


Cardiff City v West Bromwich Albion - Premier League
When they were red!
Photo by Ben Hoskins/Getty Images

Location: Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff, Wales

Kick-off time: 3.00PM UK, 10.00 AM Eastern, 7.00 AM Pacific

Match Preview: Alex Carson has got you covered here.

Available US/UK TV: N/A

Available US/UK video streaming: AVTV Live internationally, Cardiff City iFollow internationally.

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari).

Other listings are available from livesoccertv.com.


Aston Villa squad

Cardiff squad

Live twitter feed