clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fulham vs Aston Villa live stream: Team news, game time and how to follow online

New, comments

We’ve got everything you need to follow along as Villa take a trip to the Thames to face Fulham

Fulham v Aston Villa - Sky Bet Championship Photo by Alex Pantling/Getty Images

The playoffs are dead, Gabby might be playing and Villa have turned their undefeated streak into two winless games thanks to a momentum killing draw against Burton and a crushing home defeat, Villa’s second of the season, against a resurgent Reading.

Villa’s goal? It is nowhere near promotion, but if AVFC can build on a top-ten finish this year, I think we’ll all take that. However, a change in performance must come today against a high-flying Fulham team who were hardly kneecapped when Villa bought their ‘best player’ in the struggling Ross McCormack.

This season has been nowhere near good enough for Villa, but the same cannot be said about Fulham, who find themselves a win away from a playoff place as they hold 7th position in the table. Under the Khan’s and Slaviša Jokanović, Fulham find themselves as one of England’s most promising teams and promotion beckons - if not this year, than soon.

Fulham need to win for playoffs, Villa need to win to get further away from the Blues (both the team and the feeling). Here’s everything you need to follow along.

UTV!


Location: Craven Cottage, Fulham, England

Kick-off time: 2.45 PM BST, 9.45 AM Eastern, 6.45 AM Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports in the UK, BeIN Sports Connect in the States. Mostly on TV everywhere so check Live Soccer TV.

Available streaming: None

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari)

Other listings are available from livesoccertv.com.


Aston Villa squad

TBD

Fulham squad

TBD

Live twitter feed