clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Newcastle United vs. Aston Villa, live stream: Team news, game time and how to follow online

New, comments

We’ve got everything you need to follow along as Aston Villa visit Newcastle United.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Bennett Berry

Well, this could be ugly. Aston Villa have lost four in a row and haven’t won since Boxing Day. Newcastle, on the other hand, haven’t lost since 2 January and are in a bitter battle for first place with Brighton. Even more terrifying is the fact that Newcastle have gotten themselves sixty goals in thirty-one matches. Apparently “buy yourself a team” can actually work, though we Villa fans certainly have no evidence of that.

This is the sort of match where losing by two goals probably is what we’re hoping for. A draw would be incredible and a win is just crazy to think about. And just our luck, we can all watch this unfold. We’ve got all the info you need below to follow along. Here’s hoping it’s just not a blood bath.

UTV

Location: St. James’ Park, Newcastle, England

Kick-off time: 8 PM GMT, 3 PM Eastern, 12 PM Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports 1 (UK), beIN SPORTS USA (US, obviously)

Available streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, fuboTV (allows you to stream beIN in the US and Canada. You can sign up here), Sky GO (UK)

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 Live (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari)

Other listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Aston Villa squad

Newcastle United squad

Live twitter feed