clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Preston North End vs Aston Villa: Lineups, game thread, live stream info and how to watch online

New, comments

Villa are up against Preston North End up! Here’s how you can follow

Bennett Berry

It’s Preston and Villa today - and that means Villa on the road, once more. What can be said for Villa on the road? Not much unfortunately, but they are getting a little better away from Birmingham!

Here’s time for Villa to get better and move onwards with their season. Let’s do this promotion thing. Maybe.

Here’s how you can watch.

This match may possibly be streamed on AVTV, for an international audience. The listings are unclear, but we can’t see this match being aired in the USA for some reason. For future reference here’s all you need to know compiled by Phil Vogel. Don’t forget to get involved in the comments section below!


Location: Deepdale, Preston, England

Kick-off time: 7.45 pm UK, 15.45 pm Eastern, 12.45 pm Pacific

Available US/UK TV: Sky Sports Football in the UK

Available US/UK video streaming: Sky Go UK, NOW TV UK, AVTV

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari). Talksport in the UK.

Other listings are available from livesoccertv.com.


Aston Villa squad

TBC

Preston squad

TBC

Live twitter feed