clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Queens Park Rangers vs. Aston Villa, live stream: Team news, game time and how to follow online

New, comments

We’ve got everything you need to follow along as Aston Villa visit QPR.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Bennett Berry

Okay, so December isn’t all that great thus far. Three matches, one win, two losses. I do not care for this at all, especially in light of the blistering start this club got out to under Steve Bruce.

But that’s okay. There is plenty more left in the merry month of December. That includes today’s match against 19th-placed Queens Park Rangers. In their past four matches, QPR have lost all four. That’s not good! So maybe this is a chance for Villa to even out the month. We’ll be here watching along, so we’ve given you everything you need to follow. Grab a stream, turn on the TV, get Twitter up, and hunker in. It’s time for Villa to take charge of December. UTV!

Location: Loftus Road, London, England

Kick-off time: 12 PM GMT, 7 AM Eastern, 4 AM Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports 2 (UK), beIN SPORTS USA (US, obviously)

Available streaming: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, fuboTV (allows you to stream beIN in the US and Canada. You can sign up here), Sky GO (UK)

Available radio: BBC Radio 5 Live (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari)

Other listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Aston Villa squad

QPR squad

Live twitter feed