clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Reading vs. Aston Villa, live stream: Team news, game time and how to follow online

New, comments

We’ve got everything you need to follow along as Aston Villa travel to Reading.

Bennett Berry

I am literally out of things to write in this space. Aston Villa are traveling to Reading to play a match of football at the Madejski Stadium. They will be without players like Jack Grealish, and there is a very good chance that they will draw or lose. Also, we cannot watch this match through any means whatsoever. So boot up AVTV or your radio, or sit online and wait for some kind soul to Periscope a feed of one or the other (it will happen).

But maybe Aston Villa won’t lose. Maybe they won’t even draw. Maybe Steve Bruce can force this team into doing something strange. Something novel. Something akin to winning.

And if that happens, you’ll want to have heard it. Here’s how you can. UTV.

Location: Madejski Stadium, Reading, England

Kick-off time: 8 PM BST, 3 PM Eastern, 12 PM Pacific

Available TV: None

Available streaming: None

Available radio: BBC WM 95.6 FM (not online), AVTV (If audio doesn’t work, try using Safari)

Other listings are available from livesoccertv.com.

Aston Villa squad

Reading squad

Live twitter feed