clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Norwich City vs. Aston Villa live stream 2015: Open Thread, TV schedule and how to watch online

New, comments

We've got everything you need to follow along as Aston Villa visit Norwich City.

Bennett Berry

Didn't we just do this? I really hate the holiday fixture list. Fine, have Boxing Day. It's tradition. But why have a match two days later? In the worst weather England has to offer? "Hurr-durr tradition!" Also, "Hurr-durr injuries!" Ugh.

But, love it or hate it, it's still going to happen. And Aston Villa are traveling to Carrow Road to take on Norwich City for the first time since they've been promoted back into the Premier League. It used to be that the Canaries were good for six points for Aston Villa, but it also used to be that Villa won with some regularity, so who knows. Hopefully it's three points to the better and Aston Villa can enter 2016 with a little bit of confidence.

We've got everything you need to follow along below. UTV!

Location: Carrow Road, Norwich, England

Kick-off time: 3 PM GMT, 10 AM Eastern, 7 AM Pacific, 5 AM Hawaii

SB Nation OPPOSITION Blog:

Available TV: Premier League Extra Time (US)

Available streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra

Available radio: AVTV (subscription required), Westwood One Sports (US)

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

Aston Villa squad

Opposition squad