clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa vs. West Ham United live stream 2015: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch online

New, comment

It's Boxing Day and we've got everything you need to watch some festive football! Follow along as Aston Villa host West Ham United.

Bennett Berry

Happy Boxing Day and a belated Merry Christmas! Hopefully your holidays are going wonderfully and you haven't been thinking about Aston Villa too much. But with the traditional festive matches upon us, we can no longer avoid the club with family and cheer. It's back to football.

And West Ham are no easy matchup, either. The club that used to be a bit of a claret and blue joke are nestled squarely in the top half of the table and should put up quite the fight. But Rémi Garde can play the role of a footballing Santa Claus and give us all our second win of the season to enjoy.

It seems unlikely based on everything else that's happened this year, but if you can't have hope at the holidays, when can you? Here's to three points and a happy Boxing Day for all except West Ham fans!

UTV!

Location: Villa Park, Birmingham, England

Kick-off time: 3 PM GMT, 10 AM Eastern, 7 AM Pacific, 5 AM Hawaii

Available TV: None (US and UK)

Available streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra

Available radio: BBC Radio (UK), AVTV (subscription required), Westwood One Sports (US)

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

Aston Villa squad

Opposition squad