clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa vs. Arsenal live stream 2015: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch online

New, comments

We've got everything you need to watch as Aston Villa take on Arsenal.

Bennett Berry

Sure, a win would be nice for reasons that are patently obvious here today. Aston Villa need points and they need them incredibly quickly. And to get three points off of Arsenal would be a very pleasant surprise indeed.

But beyond that, this is a matter of revenge. Aston Villa managed a stunning turnaround last season and saved themselves from relegation. But a lot of that joy was crushed by Arsenal in the...

In the...

//whispers... 4-0 FA Cup Final defeat.

Oh god, that hurt to type. But yeah, we could use a little catharsis here. So win, Aston Villa. Do it for this season, but do it, too, to slay the demons of last season.

Location: Villa Park, Birmingham, England

Kick-off time: 1:30 PM GMT, 8:30 AM Eastern, 5:30 AM Pacific

SB Nation Arsenal Blog: The Short Fuse

Available TV: Sky Sports 1 HD (UK), NBCSN (US), NBC Universo (US)

Available streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra, Sky Go UK, NOW TV UK

Available radio: TalkSport Radio (UK), AVTV (subscription required), Westwood One Sports (US)

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

Aston Villa squad

Arsenal squad