clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Aston Villa live stream 2015: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch online

New, comments

We've got everything you need to follow along as Aston Villa travel to take on Tottenham Hotspur on Monday night.

Bennett Berry

So how's this for a match that it's hard to say anything about. By all rights, with Harry Kane finally firing on all cylinders and Aston Villa being terrible, Spurs should win this match easily. And frankly, if that happens, I'm okay. Even with everything settled, I wouldn't expect Villa to go into White Hart Lane right now and nick a result. And everything isn't settled. We're in the midst of searching for a new manager and hopefully we can right the ship once everything gets settled.

In other words, this is a match that wont tell us much. And that's good, because I've got no idea what to expect. Was Kevin MacDonald's four-fullback lineup on Wednesday a sign of things to come or a radical experiment? Could we maybe see something different than we have all season, or will Villa fall back into their own ways. WHO KNOWS?

But boy, if there were ever a time to shock the world with a win, this would be a fun one. Maybe they surprise us all and do something and maybe they play to narrative and get thrashed. Regardless, it's a Premier League match with our beloved Aston Villa and without Tim Sherwood. That alone is reason enough to tune in. Below, you'll find everything you need to follow along. If you want to see the rest of our coverage, it's right here.

Location: White Hart Lane, London, England

Kick-off time: 8 PM GMT, 3 PM Eastern, 12 PM Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports 1 (UK), NBCSN (US)

Available streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra, NOW TV UK, SKY GO Extra (UK)

Available radio: BBC Radio 5 Live (UK), AVTV (subscription required), Westwood One Sports (US)

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

Aston Villa squad

Tottenham Hotspur squad