clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Euro 2012 Open Thread: Poland-Greece

New, comments

Poland v. Greece - 1700 GMT/12:00 Eastern/9:00 Pacific

Just thought perhaps people might like a place to discuss the opening match of the Euro 2012 tournament. You can find lineups for Poland and Greece as well as a gamecast here. I'll try, at least on days that I work, to have more organized threads in the future if you'd all like it. Come join in the comments, it's always more fun to watch together!