clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Queens Park Rangers vs. Aston Villa, Lineups And Open Match Thread

New, comments

Qpr_logo_medium

Queens Park Rangers vs. Aston Villa
Location: Loftus Road
Date: Sunday, September 25th

Time: 16:00 GMT/8:00am PT/11:00am ET

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

QPR 2-1-2, -2, 7, 10th

Form: W-D- L-W -L

Aston Vila: 1-4-0, +2, 7, 8th

Form: D-D-D-W-D

QPR XI:

Kenny; Young, Hall, Ferdinand, Traore; Wright-Phillips, Barton, Derry, Taarabt; Faurlin, Bothroyd.

QPR Bench:

Orr, Campbell, Buzsaky, Connolly, Smith, Helguson, Murphy

Aston Villa XI:

Given; Hutton, Collins, Dunne, Warnock; Petrov, Delph, Ireland, N'Zogbia, Bannan; Agbonlahor

Aston Villa Bench:

Guzan, Albrighton, Beye, Delfouneso, Lowry, Weimann, Gardner