clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester City vs Aston Villa, FA Cup 5th Round: Lineups and Open Match Thread

New, comments

Manchester City versus Aston Villa
Location: City of Manchester Stadium
Date: Wednesday, March 3rd

Time: 19:45 BST/11:45 am PST/2:45 pm EST

FA Cup, 5th Round Proper

TV: Fox Soccer +/FoxSoccer.tv

Manchester City:

Starting Lineup-Hart, Richards, Boateng, Lescott, Zabaletta, Vieira, Barry, Silva, Y Toure, Kolarov, Balotelli

Subs-Taylor, Johnson, Dzeko, K Toure, Tevez, Boyata, Wabara

Aston Villa:

Starting Lineup-Friedel; Herd, Dunne, Clark, Delph; Bannan, Petrov, Bradley, Agbonlahor, Delfouneso, Heskey

Subs-Marshall, Pires, Reo-Coker, Walker, A Young, Downing, Albrighton