clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bolton Wanderers Vs. Aston Villa: Lineups, Open Match Thread

New, comments
200px-aston_villa
Aston Villa vs. Bolton Wanderers
Location: Villa Park
Date: Saturday, December 10

Time: 15:00 GMT/7:00 PT/10:00 ET

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Points, Place):

Aston Villa 3-7-3, -1, 16, 8th

Bolton Wanderers: 3-0-11, -15, 9, 18th

200px-bolton_wanderers_fc

(Um...I'll work on that blank logo thing)

Bolton Wanderers Starting XI:Jussi Jaaskelainen; Dedryck Boyata, Zatyiah Knight, Gary Cahill, Paul Robinson; Chris Eagles, Mark Davies, Darren Pratley, Tuncay Sanli; Kevin Davies, Ivan Klasnic

Bolton Bench:Bogdan, Steinsson, Muamba, Petrov, Ngog, Kakuta, O'Halloran

Aston Villa Starting XI: Brad Guzan, Alan Hutton, Richard Dunne, James Collins, Stephen Warnock; Marc Albrighton, Chris Herd, Stiliyan Petrov, Charles N'Zogbia; Gabby Agbonlahor; Darren Bent

Aston Villa Bench: Andy Marshall, Stephen Ireland, Nathan Delfounso, Emile Heskey, Ciaran Clark, Barry Bannan, Andreas Weimann




Read the match preview here, and don't forget to follow us on Twitter for Robert's ever-optimistic and witty remarks throughout the game. Follow back, and someday, when we don't want to kill ourselves, we'll make a post-match report filled with Villa fan wit and wisdom again.

I swear, someday that will happen again.