clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa vs. Sunderland: Open Match Thread

New, comments

Aston Villa versus Sunderland
Location: Villa Park (Birmingham)
Date: Wednesday, January 5th

Time: 19:45 BST/11:45 am PST/2:45 pm EST

Records (W-D-L, +/-, Place):

Aston Villa, 5-6-9, -14, 17th
Sunderland,
7-9-5, +2, 6th

 

Aston Villa: Friedel, Clark, Dunne, Collins, Cuellar, Downing, Reo-Coker, Petrov, Agbonlahor, Young, Heskey

Bench: Marshall, Pires, Albrighton, Delfouneso, Bannan, Lichaj, Herd

Sunderland: Gordon, Bardsley, Richardson, Bramble, Ferdinand, Henderson, Meyler, Malbranque, Wellbeck, El Mahamady, Bent.

Bench: Mignoley, Angeleri, Da Silva, Riveros, Gyan, Adams, Zenden.

Three points, UTV, so forth and etc.