clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Blackburn Rovers vs. Aston Villa: Open Match Thread

New, comments

Good morning, everyone! Use this as your FA Cup 4th Round open thread.


Blackburn_medium

Blackburn Rovers versus Aston Villa
Location: Villa Park
Date: Saturday 29 January 2011
Time: 1:00 p.m. BST/8 a.m. EST/5:00 a.m. PST
FA Cup 4th Round

Aston Villa: Friedel; Walker, Cuellar, Clark, Baker; Pires, Reo-Coker, Bannan, Agbonlahor; Heskey, Delfouneso

Blackburn Rovers: Robinson; Salgado, Samba, Hanley, Olsson; Nzonzi, Andrews, Pedersen, Hoilett; Roberts, Santa Cruz