clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chelsea vs Aston Villa: Open Match Thread

New, comments

Chelsea versus Aston Villa

Location: Stamford Bridge (London)
Date: Sunday, January 2nd
Time: 13:30 BST/8:30 a.m. EST/5:30 a.m. PST
Records (W-D-L, +/-, Place):
Chelsea, 10-4-5, +18, 5th
Aston Villa, 5-5-9, -14, 16th

Ashley and Emile are back! Unfortunately so is Stephen Warnock. Not that he ever left, but I was hoping maybe he'd gotten lost in the woods or something.