clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Open World Cup Thread, June 22nd 2010


Mexico - Uruguay, 7:00 AM PDT/10:00 AM EDT/15:00 GMT

France - South Africa, 7:00 AM PDT/10:00 AM EDT/15:00 GMT

Nigeria - South Korea, 11:30 AM PDT/2:30 PM EDT/19:30 GMT

Greece - Argentina, 11:30 AM PDT/2:30 PM EDT/19:30 GMT

France vs. South Africa has the potential to be the most hilarious thing since "Duck Soup".