clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Open World Cup Thread, June 13th 2010

New, comments

Algeria - Slovenia, 4:30 AM PDT/7:30 AM EDT/12:30 GMT

Serbia - Ghana, 7:00 AM PDT/10:00 AM EDT/15:00 GMT

Germany - Australia, 11:30 AM PDT/2:30 PM EDT/19:30 GMT

From an emotional perspective today's slate of games is a bit of a comedown, but there's still a great deal of fun to be had. Germany-Australia will be especially interesting, I think.

Also, the flags looked nice and all but it took me almost an hour to put that post together. Like hell am I doing that every day for the next month.