clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa v Birmingham City: Open Match Thread

New, comments

 200px-aston_villa

Birmingham_city_fc_logo_medium

 

 

 

Villa Park, Birmingham, 12:00 GMT/5:00 AM PST/8:00 AM EST

Aston Villa: Friedel, L Young, Cuellar, Warnock, Sidwell, Reo-Coker, A Young, Downing, Ireland, Heskey

Friedel; L Young, Dunne, Clark, Collins, Warnock; A Young, Reo-Coker, Downing, Sidwell; Heskey. (hmmmmm)

Birmingham City: Eleven total twatbadgers

 

 

 

Images via Wikimedia Commons