clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Aston Villa vs. Chelsea: Open Match Thread

New, comments

200px-aston_villa

200px-chelsea_fc

Villa Park, Birmingham, 17:30 GMT/9:30 AM PST/12:30 PM EST

Aston Villa: Friedel, Dunne, Collins, Warnock, Beye, Petrov, Reo-Coker, A Young, Downing, Ireland, Carew.

(Kirsten edit: starters via Aston Villa Central. W.T.F. I'm going to go hit a panic button)

Chelsea: Cech, Ferriera, Ivanovic, Terry, Cole, Ramires, Essien, Mikel, Kakoua, Maluda, Anelka

Images via Wikimedia Commons