Catch Villa Players In Action Over The International Break

Concrete Face!

Wondering where you can catch your Aston Villa players in action over the international break? Well, look no further, because we've got that information right here:

Friday, 7 September

Wales v Belgium

19:45 UK : Sky Sports 1

14:45 ET / 11:45 PT: Unavailable

Tune in to see what role Christian Benteke plays!

Netherlands v Turkey

20:30 UK: ESPN UK

15:30 ET / 12:30 PT: ESPN3

Ron Vlaar should be starting for Holland

Jamaica v United States

1:00 UK: Like anyone will be awake and sober

20:00 ET / 17:00 PT: BeIN Sport

Well, if Tim Howard gets hurt, Brad Guzan is sure to make an appearance...But we (or at least one of us) will surely miss Eric Lichaj

Saturday, 8 September

Scotland v Serbia

15:00 UK: Sky Sports 2

10:00 ET / 7:00 PT: ESPN Deportes, ESPN3

Alan Hutton has been training as hard as he can to make an impression with Scotland. Alas, the Serbian side is used to his style of play and can disable him with one glare.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join 7500 To Holte

You must be a member of 7500 To Holte to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at 7500 To Holte. You should read them.

Join 7500 To Holte

You must be a member of 7500 To Holte to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at 7500 To Holte. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker