Catch Villans On International Duty: Tuesday Schedule, TV Guide

This happened a year ago. So what?

Don't worry, everyone -- "real" football returns this weekend. But until then, satisfy your desire to watch a ball fly around an enclosed area by catching Aston Villa players in action across the world (hey, it's kinda neat to say that) (now we just need some South American players) (hint Villa hint). Here's how to watch:

Jordan v Australia

17:00 UK: British Eurosport 2

12:00 ET / 9:00 PT: Eurosport International (the US has this channel?)

Yes to Brett Holman, no to Chris Herd.

Hungary v Netherlands

20:30 Holland: SBS 6

19:30 UK: nowhere

14:30 ET / 11:30 PT: ESPN3

First Netherlands played Turkey. Now they play Hungary. There's a good joke in here somewhere. It probably has to do with Ron Vlaar's appetite. Our Villan was on for just the last four minutes of Holland's 2-0 win, so let's hope he gets a bit more time against Hungary, who lead the group after defeating Andorra 5-0. As though that's hard.

Belgium v Croatia

20:45 Belgium: Club RTL, Canvas

19:45 UK: Nowhere. I would also like to note that Croatia is not showing the match, although Bosnia is. Odd.

14:45 ET / 11:45 PT: ESPN3

Are we still acknowledging Christian Benteke as a player? Or are we waiting for that legal mess to pass? Anyway, Benteke remained on the bench for Belgium's easy 2-0 win over Wales, but with both these sides on top in Group A, things should be fun.

England v Ukraine

20:00 UK: ITV1, UTV

15:00 ET / 12:00 PT: Fox Soccer Channel, Fox Deportes, delayed on Fox Soccer 2go

Ok, I know there are no more Villans on the England squad. But I'm not so deluded to believe that most of you won't be watching this match. Can the Three Lions improve on their 5-0 win over Moldova?

Scotland v Macedonia

20:00 UK: Sky Sports 1

15:00 ET / 12:00 PT: ESPN3

What's that? You're Scottish, not English? Ok, you Andy Murray fans, here's your match. Let's hope it's a better one than the dour goalless draw with Serbia.

USA v Jamaica

1:00 Wednesday UK: Go to sleep, you crazies.

20:00 ET / 17:00 PT: ESPN2, Galavision, ESPN3

The United States have one just once in their group and currently sit third, having just lost the reverse fixture 2-1. I'm not saying Eric Lichaj would be a miracle worker, but could he really be any worse for this side?

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join 7500 To Holte

You must be a member of 7500 To Holte to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at 7500 To Holte. You should read them.

Join 7500 To Holte

You must be a member of 7500 To Holte to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at 7500 To Holte. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker