Aston Villa Vs. Hereford United: Carling Cup 2nd Round Open Match Thread

 

Aston Villa Vs. Hereford United
Location: Villa Park
Date: Tuesday, August 23rd

Time: 19:45 GMT/2:45pm ET/11:45am PT

 

Carling Cup Second Round

  Herefordcrest_medium


 

GK: Brad Guzan
GK: David Cornell
D: Eric Lichaj D: Daniel Williams
D: Richard Dunne
D: Ryan Green
D: Ciaran Clark D: Michael Townsend
D: Chris Herd
D: Joe Heath
M: Marc Albrighton M: Joe Colbeck
M: Jean Makoun M: Nicky Featherstone
M: Stephen Ireland M: Harry Pell
M: Barry Bannan M:  James McQuilkin
M: Charles N'Zogbia ST: Stuart Fleetwood
ST: Darren Bent
ST:  Delroy Facey

 

Aston Villa Bench: Weimann, Delfouneso, Hogg, Lowry, Baker, Marshall, Beye

Hereford United Bench: Arquin, Perkins, Hoult, McCarthy, John, Feeley, Lunt

Work allowing, I'll be here for updates, and I'll man the 7500 to Holte twitter account for all your Jack Woodward needs.

UTV!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join 7500 To Holte

You must be a member of 7500 To Holte to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at 7500 To Holte. You should read them.

Join 7500 To Holte

You must be a member of 7500 To Holte to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at 7500 To Holte. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker