Fulham vs Aston Villa: Open Match Thread

 200px-aston_villa

200px-fulham_fc

Craven Cottage, Fulham, London, 15:00 GMT/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Fulham: Schwarzer, Salcido, Hangeland, Hughes, Baird, Davies, Greening, Murphy, Gera, Dempsey, Dembale

Bench: Haven't seen it yet. Stockdale, Kelly, Pantsil, Andrew Johnson, Duff, Etuhu, Eddie Johnson

Aston Villa Starting XI: Friedel; Young, Collins, Dunne, Warnock; Reo-Coker, Downing, Albrighton, Bannan; Young, Delfouneso.

Bench:Guzan, Sidwell, Ireland, Clark, Cuellar, Hogg, Lichaj.

 

Well this should be interesting at least.(ed: if by interesting you mean we get to see little people running all over the pitch then yes, yes it will be)

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join 7500 To Holte

You must be a member of 7500 To Holte to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at 7500 To Holte. You should read them.

Join 7500 To Holte

You must be a member of 7500 To Holte to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at 7500 To Holte. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker